First Slate of Officers

Organized September 27, 1941, at Chensoncrest, home of Mrs. Sherman (Eva) Robinson, Organizing Regent

Mrs. Sherman Robinson Regent
Mrs. W.C. Taylor Vice Regent
Mrs. Max DeBerry Recording Secretary
Mrs. Edgar Heaton Corresponding Sect.
Mrs. Fred Cross Treasurer
Mrs. J.A. Wooddell Registrar
Mrs. L.L. Cokeley Historian
Miss Ora McDougal Librarian
Mrs. H. J. Scott  Chaplain
Mrs. Hayes Elliott Parliamentarian


Home || Officers || Members || Meetings

History || Patriots || Past Regents || First Officers

Photos || Links

For membership information, please contact Cheryl Haught, Regent, or Katy Keith,, Webpage Content Creator




Web hyperlinks to non-DAR sites are not the responsibility of the NSDAR, the state organizations, or individual DAR chapters. The DAR Insignia is the property of, and is copyrighted by, the National Society of the Daughters of the American Revolution.