OFFICERS 2016-2019
Barbara Jean Tedford Regent [email protected]
Barbara Ball McCreary
Vice Regent [email protected]
Ann Barlow Cain
Chaplain [email protected]
Lily Doreen Hall
Recording Secretary [email protected]
Linda Sue Zirbs
Corresponding Secretary [email protected]
Carolyn Jean Channell
Treasurer [email protected]
Cheryl Ann Kane
Registrar [email protected]
Barbara Ball McCreary
Historian and Librarian [email protected]



John Hart Chapter Contact:  Barbara Tedford, Regent [email protected]

Webpage Designer, Barbara Tedford, [email protected]

Webmaster, Jane Larke, [email protected]

Last updated: 09/22/2017

Web hyperlinks to non-DAR sites are not the responsibility of the NSDAR, the state organizations, or individual DAR chapters.

Members and friends pictured granted the web developer permission to use their photos online.